Lullaby (CD) ~ Jewel (Artist) Cover Art

Lullaby (CD)

By: Jewel

List Price: $12.99
Current Price: $11.76
You Save: $1.23 (9%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $11.46 New Buy
2   CD Universe $12.39 New Buy
3   HBDirect $13.29 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Lullaby (CD) Album By Jewel iTunes CD Universe
1   Raven Buy Buy  
2   All The Animals Buy Buy  
3   Sweet Dreams Buy Buy  
4   Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star Buy Buy  
5   Circle Song Buy Buy  
6   The Cowboy's Lament Buy Buy  
7   Daydream Land Buy Buy  
8   Sov Gott (Sleep Well) Buy Buy  
9   Dreamer Buy Buy  
10   Forever And A Day Buy Buy  
11   Gloria Buy Buy  
12   Somewhere Over The Rainbow Buy Buy  
13   Angel Standing By Buy Buy  
14   Simple Gifts Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Lullaby (CD)" by Jewel

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Lullaby" by Jewel to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Lullaby"

Browse more products related to "Jewel"

Album Description

Multi-platinum singer-songwriter Jewel is partnering with Fisher-Price and Somerset Entertainment to debut her first-ever independent release, Lullaby. The 15-track album features 10 self-penned songs and a few standards including Twinkle Twinkle Little Star and Somewhere Over the Rainbow. The acoustic record is reminiscent of Jewel''s twelve-time platinum album, Pieces of You.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with