Love Was a Dream (CD) ~ Alfie Boe Cover Art

Love Was a Dream

By: Alfie Boe

Current Price: $12.34

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Love Was a Dream Album By Alfie Boe
1   Just Believe It's True
2   Vilia
3   Girls Were Made to Love and Kiss
4   Oh Maiden, My Maiden
5   You Are My Heart's Delight
6   Love Was a Dream
7   Beautiful Italy
8   Patiently Smiling
9   Love Unspoken
10   Friends, This Is the Life for Me!
11   Beneath the Window
12   Farewell, My Love, Farewell

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Love Was a Dream" by Alfie Boe

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Love Was a Dream" by Alfie Boe to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Love Was a Dream"

Browse more products related to "Alfie Boe"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with