Love Songs (CD) ~ Dean Martin (Artist) Cover Art

Love Songs - Australia (CD)

By: Dean Martin (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Love Songs - Australia (CD) Album By Dean Martin (Artist)
1   Candy Kisses
2   I Can't Give You Anything
3   A You're Adorable
4   Some Enchanted Evening
5   Sault St Marie
6   September Song
7   Five Foot Two Eyes Of Lbu
8   Room Full Of Roses
9   Far Away Places
10   Again
11   Toot Toot Tootsie
12   Dreamer With A Penny
13   Baby It's Cold Outside
14   Sunflower
15   You Won't Be Satisfied
16   Darktown Strutter's Ball
17   Someday You'll Want Me To
18   Let's Take An Old Fashion
19   Where Are You (Now That I

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Love Songs - Australia" by Dean Martin to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Love Songs - Australia"

Browse more products related to "Dean Martin"

Customer Reviews for "Love Songs - Australia (CD)" by Dean Martin (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with