Love Me Or Leave Me (CD) ~ Ruth Etting (Artist) Cover Art

Love Me Or Leave Me (CD)

By: Ruth Etting

Current Price: $195.95
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Love Me Or Leave Me (CD) Album By Ruth Etting iTunes
1   Hello Baby! Buy Buy
2   Nothing Else To Do Buy Buy
3   It All Depends On You Buy Buy
4   Sam The Old Accordian Man Buy Buy
5   'Deed I Do Buy Buy
6   I'm Nobody's Baby Buy Buy
7   Wistful And Blue Buy Buy
8   The Varsity Drag Buy Buy
9   Keep Sweeping The Cobwebs Off The Moon Buy Buy
10   Back In Your Own Back Yard Buy Buy
11   I'm Bringing A Red, Red Rose Buy Buy
12   When You're With Somebody Else Buy Buy
13   Because My Baby Don't Mean Maybe Now Buy Buy
14   Deep Night Buy Buy
15   At Sundown (When Love Is Calling Me Home) Buy Buy
16   Crying For The Carolines Buy Buy
17   I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You) Buy Buy
18   Glad Rag Doll Buy Buy
19   It Happened In Monterey Buy Buy
20   You're the Cream in My Coffee - Ruth Etting    
21   Mean to Me - Ruth Etting, , Orchestra    
22   Button up Your Overcoat - Ruth Etting, , Orchestra    
23   What Wouldn't I Do for That Man - Ruth Etting,    
24   It Happened in Monterey - Ruth Etting, , Orchestra    

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Love Me Or Leave Me" by Ruth Etting to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Love Me Or Leave Me"

Browse more products related to "Ruth Etting"

Product note

Love Me Or Leave Me is also the Title of Living Era’s Generous Double Album of 51 Inimitable Ruth Etting Performances. No Fewer Than 37 of them were the Equivalent of "chart" Hits, Including 13 Top Fives. Among the Biggest were the Poignant Ten Cents a Dance, her Ziegfeld Follies Showstopper Shaking the Blues Away, and the Fred Ahlert Songs I’ll Get By, Mean to Me and Life is a Song. And She is Heard Giving her Inimitable Treatment to Many of the Greatest ‘standards’: Smoke Gets in Your Eyes, Close Your Eyes, I’ll Never Be the Same . . . This Last is a Prime Example of her Delightful ‘trademark’ of Changing Tempo Half Way Through a Song, as Are Crying for the Carolines, Nevertheless and the Irresistible it was So Beautiful.

Customer Reviews for "Love Me Or Leave Me (CD)" by Ruth Etting

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with