The Lost Christmas Eve (CD) ~ Trans-Siberian Orchestra (Arti... Cover Art

The Lost Christmas Eve (CD)

By: Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Current Price: $8.99
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $8.79 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for The Lost Christmas Eve (CD) Album By Trans-Siberian Orchestra iTunes
1   Faith Noel Buy Buy
2   The Lost Christmas Eve Buy Buy
3   Christmas Dreams Buy Buy
4   Wizards In Winter (Instrumental) Buy Buy
5   Remember Buy Buy
6   Anno Domine Buy Buy
7   Christmas Concerto (Instrumental) Buy Buy
8   Queen Of The Winter Night Buy Buy
9   Christmas Nights In Blue Buy Buy
10   Christmas Jazz (Instrumental) Buy Buy
11   Christmas Jam Buy Buy
12   Siberian Sleigh Ride (Instrumental) Buy Buy
13   What Is Christmas? Buy Buy
14   For The Sake Of Our Brother Buy Buy
15   The Wisdom Of Snow (Instrumental) Buy Buy
16   Wish Liszt (Toy Shop Madness) (Instrumental) Buy Buy
17   Back To A Reason (Part II) Buy Buy
18   Christmas Bells, Carousels & Time (Instrumental) Buy Buy
19   What Child Is This? Buy Buy
20   O' Come All Ye Faithful (Instrumental) Buy Buy
21   Christmas Canon Rock Buy Buy
22   Different Wings Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Lost Christmas Eve (CD)" by Trans-Siberian Orchestra

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Lost Christmas Eve" by Trans-Siberian Orchestra to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Lost Christmas Eve"

Browse more products related to "Trans-Siberian Orchestra"

Album Description

Trans-Siberian Orchestra (TSO) is back with third and final volume of their Christmas trilogy, The Lost Christmas. The long awaited follow up to the double platinum "The Christmas Attic," features their trademark symphonic rock," which fuses elements of hard rock, Broadway, R&B, and classical music into a unique and distinctive blend of original compositions, symphony excerpts and holiday standards.

Product Notes

If you''re looking for something out of the ordinary for the season, The Lost Christmas Eve is for you. This final entry in the Trans-Siberian Orchestra''s rock opera trilogy is perhaps their most ambitious and complex in the series. Like its predecessors, The Lost Christmas Eve tells the story of heaven''s youngest angel called back to earth to continue Jesus'' unfinished work. This time he lands in New York City to help redeem not only Christmas, but the soul of humankind itself with a story line that rivals anything Frank Capra ever dreamt up for the big screen. Conceived and composed by Aerosmith and Savatage producer Paul O''Neill, most of the song were penned O''Neill, Robert Kinkle, and Savatage founder and keyboardist Jon Oliva, and features the rest of the seminal Florida metal band on the record. While not as bombastic as Savatage''s fourteen rock epics which touch on topics as diverse as the Russian Revolution, the 15th century explorer Ferdinand Magellan''s descendants, and Beethoven''s last night, the record still has a grandiose, almost over-arching baroque feel, with its prog-rock organ swells and electronic alchemy. The best moments are during the soaring instrumentals, on tracks like the "Wisdom of Snow," "Wish Litz," "Christmas Bells, Carousels & Time," and the majestic rendering of "O Come All Ye Faithful." --Jaan Uhelszki

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with