Los Jefes (Import) (CD) ~ Daniel Santos (Artist) and Orl... Cover Art

Los Jefes (CD)

By: Daniel Santos, Orlando Contreras

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Los Jefes (CD) Album By Daniel Santos
1   Solamente Una Vex
2   Quiereme Mucho
3   Celos
4   Palmeras
5   Mujer
6   Perdon
7   Obsession
8   Nunca
9   Irresistable
10   Noche De Ronda

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Los Jefes (CD)" by Daniel Santos

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Los Jefes" by Daniel Santos to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Los Jefes"

Browse more products related to "Daniel Santos, Orlando Contreras"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com