Los Amigos (CD) ~ Hector Casanova (Artist) and J... Cover Art


By: Johnny Pacheco/Hector Casanova

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Amigos Album By Johnny Pacheco/Hector Casanova
1   Agua De Clavelito
2   La Mulata
3   Los Pollos No Tienen Dientes
4   Yo Quiero Morir Cantando
5   Sale A Buscar
6   El Rey
7   Si La Tierra Tiembla
8   Adoracion
9   Chamaca

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Amigos" by Johnny Pacheco/Hector Casanova

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Amigos" by Johnny Pacheco/Hector Casanova to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Amigos"

Browse more products related to "Johnny Pacheco/Hector Casanova"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com