London Calling (CD) ~ Mississippi Fred McDowell (Art... Cover Art

London Calling (CD)

By: Mississippi Fred Mcdowell

Current Price: $13.23

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   HBDirect $9.42 New Buy
2   FYE $10.99 New Buy
3   CD Universe $11.65 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for London Calling (CD) Album By Mississippi Fred Mcdowell
1   61 Highway
2   Red Cross Store
3   When I Lay My Burden Down
4   Evil Hearted Woman
5   I Asked For Whiskey, She Brought Me Gasoline
6   Standing At The Burying Ground
7   Glory Hallelujah
8   Write Me A Few Of Your Lines
9   My Baby Done Me Wrong
10   Skae 'Em On Down
11   Louise
12   My Babe
13   Waves Of The Water

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "London Calling" by Mississippi Fred Mcdowell to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "London Calling"

Browse more products related to "Mississippi Fred Mcdowell"

Album Description

1. 61 Highway2. Red Cross Store3. When I Lay My Burden Down4. Evil Hearted Woman5. I Asked For Whiskey She Brought Me Gasoline6. Standing At The Burying Ground7. Glory Hallelujah - (with Jo Ann Kelly)8. Write Me A Few Lines9. My Baby Done Me Wrong10. Shake 'Em On Down11. Louise12. My Babe13. Waves Of The Water14. KokomoFormat: CD

Customer Reviews for "London Calling (CD)" by Mississippi Fred Mcdowell

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with