Loba (Expanded Version) (CD) ~ Shakira Cover Art

Loba (Expanded Version) (CD)

By: Shakira

List Price: $17.49
Current Price: $14.67
You Save: $2.82 (16%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   Supermart.com $18.74 New Buy
2   FYE $19.98 New Buy
3   CD Universe $21.79 New Buy
4   HBDirect $22.23 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Loba (Expanded Version) (CD) Album By Shakira
1   Loba
2   Lo Hecho Esta Hecho
3   Anos Luz
4   She Wolf
5   Did It Again
6   Long Time
7   Why Wait
8   Good Stuff
9   Men In This Town
10   Gypsy
11   Spy (Featuring Wyclef Jean)
12   Mon Amour
13   Gitana
14   Lo Hecho Esta Hecho (Featuring Pitbull)
15   Gypsy (Live)
16   She Wolf (Deeplick Club Remix)

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Loba" by Shakira to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Loba"

Browse more products related to "Shakira"

Album Description

New 2010 reissue of her 2009 album now includes three exclusive tracks, Lo Hecho Esta Hecho (Featuring Pitbull), Loba (Deep Mariano Radio Mix) and She Wolf (Deeplick Club Remix), all unavailable on the US equivelant, ''She Wold'' release. Sony.

Customer Reviews for "Loba (Expanded Version) (CD)" by Shakira

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com