LJ Plays The Beatles Vol. 2 (CD) ~ Laurence Juber Cover Art

LJ Plays The Beatles Vol. 2 (CD)

By: Laurence Juber

List Price: $18.99
Current Price: $14.99
You Save: $4.00 (21%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   Supermart.com $17.25 New Buy
2   HBDirect $18.38 New Buy
3   CD Universe $19.65 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for LJ Plays The Beatles Vol. 2 (CD) Album By Laurence Juber
1   Penny Lane
2   Eleanor Rigby
3   Drive My Car
4   Here There & Everywhere
5   You Can't Do That
6   Blackbird
7   I Feel Fine
8   Dear Prudence
9   When I'm Sixty-Four
10   Please Please Me
11   No Reply
12   I Am The Walrus
13   All I've Got To Do
14   Michelle

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "LJ Plays The Beatles Vol. 2" by Laurence Juber to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "LJ Plays The Beatles Vol. 2"

Browse more products related to "Laurence Juber"

Album Description

the follow up to one of the most beloved and best reviewed guitar albums of all time , double GRAMMY winner Laurence Juber arranges and performs 15 classic Lennon & McCartney songs for acoustic guitar.

Customer Reviews for "LJ Plays The Beatles Vol. 2 (CD)" by Laurence Juber

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com