Live Shit: Binge & Purge (CD & DVD) ~ Metallica (actor) Cover Art

Live Shit: Binge & Purge (CD & DVD)

By: Metallica

Current Price: $223.36

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Live Shit: Binge & Purge (CD & DVD) Album By Metallica
1   Enter Sandman
2   Creeping Death
3   Harvester of Sorrow
4   Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
5   Sad But True
6   Of Wolf and Man
7   Unforgiven
8   Justice Medley: Eye of the Beholder/Blackened/The Frayed Ends of ...
9   Solos (Bass/Guitar)
DISC 2 for Live Shit: Binge & Purge (CD & DVD) Album By Metallica
1   Through the Never
2   For Whom the Bell Tolls
3   Fade to Black
4   Master of Puppets
5   Seek and Destroy
6   Whiplash
DISC 3 for Live Shit: Binge & Purge (CD & DVD) Album By Metallica
1   Nothing Else Matters
2   Wherever I May Roam
3   Am I Evil?
4   Last Caress
5   One
6   Battery
7   Four Horsemen
8   Motorbreath

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Live Shit: Binge & Purge" by Metallica to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Live Shit: Binge & Purge"

Browse more products related to "Metallica"

Album Description

Convenient new size...Still f***ing huge! Metallica's Live Sh*t: Binge & Purge - the unprecendented box set featuring three complete concerts on three CD's and three VHS tapes, more than eight hours of live Metallica - is now being made available on three CD's and two DVD's at a special price. This colossal box has sold an incredible 613,000 copies since its 1993 release, and this reissue is sure to swell the ranks of those blown away by these shows. Nothing gets left behind -- the complete original 72-page full-color book is even included on DVD 2, and the commemorative backstage pass and scary guy stencil are enclosed as well. It's a one-two-three punch unmatched by any band, before or since, and the perfect gift for that special someone who needs their ass kicked hard by the world's greatest rock & roll band.

Product Notes

This enormous live box set is a necessity for the hardcore Metallifan, though casual fans (if Metallica has any casual fans) might be scared off. It contains material up to and including the self-titled "black" album, including concert favorites "Creeping Death" and "Seek & Destroy," as well as classics like "For Whom the Bell Tolls," "Welcome Home (Sanitarium)," and "Fade to Black." There are also a couple of ripping-fast solos from Jason Newsted and Kirk Hammett, and covers of "Last Caress," "Am I Evil?" and "Stone Cold Crazy." The videos are from a 1992 San Diego concert and a 1989 stop on the Damaged Justice tour in Seattle; both are guaranteed to turn any fan who hasn''t had the considerable pleasure of hearing this seminal metal band live green with envy. Pricey, but very highly recommended. --Genevieve Williams

Customer Reviews for "Live Shit: Binge & Purge (CD & DVD)" by Metallica

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with