Live Over Europe 2007 (CD) ~ Genesis Cover Art

Live Over Europe

By: Genesis

Current Price: $24.75
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Live Over Europe Album By Genesis iTunes
1   Dukes Intro [Live In Manchester] Buy Buy
2   Turn It On Again [Live In Amsterdam] Buy Buy
3   No Son Of Mine [Live In Amsterdam] Buy Buy
4   Land Of Confusion [Live In Helsinki] Buy Buy
5   In The Cage (Includes excerpts from Cinema Show and Dukes Travels) [Live In Manchester] Buy  
6   Afterglow [Live In Manchester] Buy Buy
7   Hold On My Heart [Live In Hannover] Buy Buy
8   Home By The Sea [Live In Dusseldorf & Rome] Buy  
9   Follow You Follow Me [Live In Paris] Buy Buy
10   Firth Of Fifth (Excerpt) [Live In Manchester] Buy Buy
11   I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe) [Live In Manchester] Buy Buy
12   Mama [Live In Frankfurt] Buy Buy
13   Ripples [Live In Prague] Buy Buy
14   Throwing It All Away [Live In Paris] Buy Buy
15   Domino [Live In Rome] Buy  
16   Conversations With 2 Stools [Live In Munich] Buy Buy
17   Los Endos [Live At Twickenham] Buy Buy
18   Tonight, Tonight, Tonight (Excerpt) [Live In Rome] Buy Buy
19   Invisible Touch [Live In Rome] Buy Buy
20   I Can't Dance [Live In Munich] Buy Buy
21   Carpet Crawlers [Live In Manchester] Buy Buy
DISC 2 for Live Over Europe Album By Genesis iTunes
1   Mama    
2   Ripples    
3   Throwing It All Away    
4   Domino    
5   Conversations with 2 Stools    
6   Los Endos    
7   Tonight Tonight Tonight [Excerpt]    
8   Invisible Touch    
9   I Can't Dance    
10   Carpet Crawlers    

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Live Over Europe" by Genesis

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Live Over Europe" by Genesis to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Live Over Europe"

Browse more products related to "Genesis"

Product Notes

Genesis is the Grammy award-winning group that has sold approximately 150 million albums worldwide and is among the top 30 selling recording artists of all time. Live Over Europe is the new two-disc set capturing Genesis on their outstanding 2007 European tour. For the first time in fifteen years Phil Collins, Mike Rutherford, and Tony Banks reunited to form the renowned line-up from Genesis’ most successful era. Live Over Europe brings 21 classic and fan-favorite songs to life for long time fans and a whole new generation discovering the legendary band for the first time.

Genesis Photos

More from Genesis

Turn It on Again: Tour Edition

1983-1998 Box Set 5CD/5DVD [BOX SET]

Seconds Out Live

Genesis 1976-1982 [BOX SET]

Genesis-The Way We Walk (Live in Concert) (1993)

Genesis Archive, Vol. 1: 1967-1975 [BOX SET]

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with