Live and Loud and Skinhead (CD) ~ Hard Skin (Artist) Cover Art

Live & Loud & Skinhead (CD)

By: Hard Skin (Artist)

List Price: $9.73
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Live & Loud & Skinhead (CD) Album By Hard Skin (Artist) iTunes
1   Oi Not Jobs Buy Buy
2   Jocky On The Oche Buy Buy
3   Every Day Every Weekend Buy Buy
4   The Good Times Buy Buy
5   Down The Pub Buy Buy
6   Hard Skin Buy Buy
7   Acac Buy Buy
8   XR3 Buy Buy
9   First Day Angry Song Buy Buy
10   Beer And Fags Buy Buy
11   Desperation Street Buy Buy
12   If The Kids Are United Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Live & Loud & Skinhead (CD)" by Hard Skin (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Live & Loud & Skinhead" by Hard Skin to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Live & Loud & Skinhead"

Browse more products related to "Hard Skin"

Album Description

Limited edition release for one of the greatest Oi! bands in the world captures the chaos that was Hard Skin live. Recorded at the Cock Well Inn in Millwall, April 1st 1993.Tracks include, 'ACAC', 'First Day Angry Song', 'Jocky On The Oche' & a cover of Sham 69's 'If The Kids Are United'.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with