Live in Tokyo (CD) ~ Hughes (Artist) and Turner Pro... Cover Art

Live (CD)

By: Hughes (Artist) and Turner Project (Artist)

Current Price: $567.91

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Live (CD) Album By Hughes (Artist) and Turner Pro...
1   Devil's Road
2   You Can't Stop Rock n' Roll
3   Death Alley Driver
4   I Surrender
5   Stormbringer
6   Dark Days
7   Mistreated
8   No Stranger to Love
9   Can't Stop the Flood
10   Better Man
11   Ride the Storm
12   King of Dreams
13   Street of Dreams
14   Spotlight Kid

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Live (CD)" by Hughes (Artist) and Turner Pro...

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Live" by Hughes and Turner Project to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Live"

Browse more products related to "Hughes and Turner Project"

Album Description

Japanese edition of 2002 live release recorded at Shibuya, Tokyo on May 17th & 19th. Tracks include, 'Devil's Road', 'You Can't Stop Rock 'N' Roll', 'Death Alley Driver', 'I Surrender', 'Stormbringer', 'Dark Days', 'Mistreated', 'No Stranger To Love', 'Can't Stop The Flood', 'Better Man', 'Ride The Storm', 'King Of Dreams', 'Street Of Dreams' & 'Spotlight Kid'.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with