Live In London (CD) ~ Leo Sayer (Artist) Cover Art

Live in London (CD)

By: Leo Sayer

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Live in London (CD) Album By Leo Sayer
1   Show Must Go On
2   Moonlighting
3   I Can't Stop Loving You (Though I Try)
4   Raining in My Heart
5   Orchard Road
6   Blame It on the Night
7   Giving It All Away
8   One Man Band
9   Endless Flight
10   Easy to Love
11   More Than I Can Say
12   Thunder in My Heart
13   You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
14   When I Need You
15   Long Tall Glasses (I Can Dance)
16   How Much Love

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Live in London (CD)" by Leo Sayer

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Live in London" by Leo Sayer to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Live in London"

Browse more products related to "Leo Sayer"

Album Description

Imported album that was recorded live during Leo Sayer ''s 1999 UK summer tour. Includes 17 tracks, ''The Show Must Go On'', ''Moonlighting'', ''I Can''t Stop Loving You (Though I Try)'', ''Raining In My Heart'', ''Orchard Road'', ''Blame It On The Night'', ''Giving It

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with