Live Fast Diarrhea (CD) ~ The Vandals (Artist) Cover Art

Live Fast Diarrhea

By: The Vandals

Current Price: $12.52
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $12.55 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Live Fast Diarrhea Album By The Vandals iTunes
1   Let The Bad Times Roll Buy Buy
2   Take It Back Buy Buy
3   And Now We Dance Buy Buy
4   I Have A Date Buy Buy
5   Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious Buy Buy
6   Power Mustache Buy Buy
7   N.I.M.B.Y. Buy Buy
8   Ape Shall Never Kill Ape Buy Buy
9   Live Fast Diarrhea Buy Buy
10   Happy Birthday To Me Buy Buy
11   Change My Pants ( I Don't Wanna) Buy Buy
12   Get In Line Buy Buy
13   Johnny Twobags Buy Buy
14   Kick Me Buy Buy
15   Soup Of The Day Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Live Fast Diarrhea" by The Vandals

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Live Fast Diarrhea" by The Vandals to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Live Fast Diarrhea"

Browse more products related to "The Vandals"

Album Description

As evidenced by the title, the Vandals haven't grown up at all on their 5th album, Live Fast Diarrhea. Neither their humor nor their musical skills have developed past the junior high level, as they still pound out three-chord punk at a fast clip, shouting out vulgarities. Features the tracks 'Let The Bad Times Roll', 'And Now We Dance' and more. A Nitro Records.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with