Live at Budokan (CD) ~ Sheryl Crow (Artist) Cover Art

Live at Budokan

By: Sheryl Crow

Current Price: $119.36

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Live at Budokan Album By Sheryl Crow
1   Steve McQueen
2   Everyday Is A Winding Road
3   My Favorite Mistake
4   Cmon Cmon
5   Strong Enough
6   If It Makes You Happy
7   The Difficult Kind
8   A Change Would Do You Good
9   Home
10   Weather Channel
11   All I Wanna Do
12   Soak Up The Sun
13   There Goes The Neighborhood

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Live at Budokan" by Sheryl Crow

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Live at Budokan" by Sheryl Crow to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Live at Budokan"

Browse more products related to "Sheryl Crow"

Album Description

Japanese original edition! Recorded live on October 24th, 2002 at Budokan. The songs center around her album C'mon, C'mon, along with some of her greatest hits. 13 tracks along with a 20-page full color booklet of live photos from the Japan shows. A&M Records. 2003.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with