Live at the Apollo (CD) ~ Hall & Oates (Artist) Cover Art

Live at the Apollo (CD)

By: Hall & Oates

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Live at the Apollo (CD) Album By Hall & Oates
1   Apollo Medley
2   Get Ready
3   Aint Too Proud To Beg
4   The Way You Do The Things You Do
5   My Girl
6   When Something Is Wrong With My Baby
7   Everytime You Go Away
8   I Can't Go For That (No Can Do)
9   One On One
10   Possession Obsession

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Live at the Apollo" by Hall & Oates to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Live at the Apollo"

Browse more products related to "Hall & Oates"

Album Description

Japanese exclusive 24-bit K2 remastered reissue of 1985 album. Packaged in a limited edition miniature LP sleeve.

Customer Reviews for "Live at the Apollo (CD)" by Hall & Oates

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with