Little Miss Perfect (CD) ~ The John Earl Walker Band (Art... Cover Art

Availability: Currently unavailable
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

DISC 1 for Little Miss Perfect (CD) Album By The John Earl Walker Band (Art...
1   Last Time Out
2   Hurricane
3   Its Me
4   What You Gonna Do
5   Its A Shame
6   Follow My Heart
7   Comin Home
8   She Looks At Me
9   You Let Me Down
10   Gave You My Heart
11   Little Miss Perfect
12   Cant Let You Be

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Little Miss Perfect (CD)" by The John Earl Walker Band (Art...

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Little Miss Perfect" The John Earl Walker Band to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Little Miss Perfect"

Browse more products related to "The John Earl Walker Band"

Album Description

12 John Earl Walker orignals, "Walker has resurfaced with a vengeance on his latest recording "Little Miss Perfect".The band which includes a talented lineup of veterans, really pumps up the energy on this latest Walker release; Joey Tremelo on second guitar, Peter Harris on bass guitar and background vocals, Bobby Infante on drums,Gene Cordew on keyboards,and special guests;- Johnny Byrne on harp, and Gary Corbit on piano.This. Walkers guitar work is aggresive and his tone is nasty, This is definitely a recording that you will want to play at window shaking volume level.This is some very excellent rockin blues and another recording that all you ax-aholics will want to own". Tom Branson from

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with