Lion & Palican (Import) (CD) ~ Yousui Inoue (Artist) Cover Art

Lion & Palican (Import) (CD)

By: Yousui Inoue (Artist)

List Price: $40.03
Current Price: $40.03
You Save: $11.53 (30%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Lion & Palican (Import) (CD) Album By Yousui Inoue (Artist)
1   Tomadou Pelican
2   Chinese Food
3   Yakusoku Wa 0 Ji
4   Aisarete Bakari Iruto
5   Canary
6   Love Shock Night
7   River Side Hotel
8   Onegai Wa Hitotsu
9   Wakannai
10   Senaka Made 45 Fun

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Lion & Palican (Import) (CD)" by Yousui Inoue (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Lion & Palican" by Yousui Inoue to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Lion & Palican"

Browse more products related to "Yousui Inoue"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with