Lick It (CD) ~ Dwarves (Artist) Cover Art

Schizophrenic X-Mas (Midnight X-Mas Comp)

By: Dwarves

Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Lick It (CD) Album By Dwarves iTunes
1   Lick It (7") Buy Buy
2   In And Out (Horror Stories) Buy Buy
3   Oozle (Horror Stories) Buy Buy
4   Don't Love Me (Horror Stories) Buy Buy
5   Monday Blues (Horror Stories) Buy Buy
6   Mined Expanders (Horror Stories) Buy Buy
7   I'm A Living Sickness (Horror Stories) Buy Buy
8   College Town (Horror Stories) Buy Buy
9   Be A Caveman (Horror Stories) Buy Buy
10   Get Out Of My Life (Horror Stories) Buy Buy
11   Eat My Dinner (Horror Stories) Buy Buy
12   Queen Of The Surf (Sometimes Gay Guys Don't Wear Pink) Buy Buy
13   Love Gestapo (Horror Stories) Buy Buy
14   Nothing (7") Buy Buy
15   Underwater (Beasts From The east Comp) Buy Buy
16   Nobody Spoil My Fun Buy Buy
17   I'm A Liar Buy Buy
18   Wind Blows Your Hair Buy Buy
19   Chocolate River Buy Buy
20   13 Stories High Buy Buy
21   When I Needed You Buy Buy
22   Stop And Listen Buy Buy
23   You Need Love (Suburban Nightmare EP) Buy Buy
24   Mad And Kinda Sad (Suburban Nightmare EP) Buy Buy
25   Brand New Cadillac (Suburban Nightmare EP) Buy Buy
26   Love Makes Me A Monster (Suburban Nightmare EP) Buy Buy
27   Average Dick (6") Buy Buy
28   Every Night (Suburban Nightmare EP) Buy Buy
29   Schizophrenic X-Mas (Midnight X-Mas Comp) Buy Buy
30   Mommy Daddy (Suburban Nightmare EP) Buy Buy
31   Love Makes Me A Monster 2 (Alternate) Buy Buy
32   I Hate Girls (Suburban Nightmare) Buy Buy
33   Leave Your Mouth At Home (Suburban Nightmare) Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Lick It" Dwarves to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Lick It"

Browse more products related to "Dwarves"

Album Description

Covers the "psychedelic years" of 1983-1986.

Customer Reviews for "Lick It (CD)" by Dwarves

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with