Let's Misbehave! A Cole Porter Collection, 1927-1940 (CD) ~ Cole... Cover Art

Let's Misbehave 1927-1940 (CD)

By: Cole Porter

Current Price: $18.20
Download MP3

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Let's Misbehave 1927-1940 (CD) Album By Cole Porter CD Universe
1   Let's Misbehave (From "Paris")  
2   Love for Sale (From "The New Yorkers)  
3   You're the Top [From Anything Goes]  
4   Thank You So Much, Mrs. Lowsborough-Goodby  
5   I'm in Love Again (From "Greenwich Village Follies of 1923" and ...)  
6   Miss Otis Regrets  
7   Be Like the Bluebird (From "Anything Goes")  
8   The Physician [From Nymph Errant]  
9   You've Got That Thing (From "Fifty Million Frenchmen")  
10   Find Me a Primitive Man (From "Fifty Million Frenchmen")  
11   The Cocotte  
12   I'm a Gigolo  
13   They All Fall in Love [From "Battle of Paris"]  
14   Down in the Depths  
15   Two Little Babies in the Wood (From "Paris)  
16   Anything Goes (From "Anything Goes")  
17   Waltz Down the Aisle (From "Anything Goes")  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Let's Misbehave 1927-1940" by Cole Porter to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Let's Misbehave 1927-1940"

Browse more products related to "Cole Porter"

Customer Reviews for "Let's Misbehave 1927-1940 (CD)" by Cole Porter

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com