Legends Unite (CD) ~ Dennis Brown (Artist) and Greg... Cover Art

Legends Unite (CD)

By: Isaacs, Brown

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Legends Unite (CD) Album By Isaacs
1   Say a Little Prayer
2   Love Is So Strong
3   Steal a Littl Love
4   You Won't See Me
5   Too Late to Cry
6   Is It Me You're Loving
7   Heart of the City
8   Never Stop Trying
9   Matter of Time
10   Never Let Yourself Be Troubled
11   Too Late Gonna Be Your Cry

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Legends Unite" by Isaacs to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Legends Unite"

Browse more products related to "Isaacs, Brown"

Customer Reviews for "Legends Unite (CD)" by Isaacs

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com