Legendary Sessions (CD) ~ Bill Evans  (Artist) Cover Art

Legendary Sessions (CD)

By: Chet Baker & Bill Evans

List Price: $17.98
Current Price: $12.63
You Save: $5.35 (30%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $13.09 New Buy
2   Supermart.com $13.46 New Buy
3   FYE $15.98 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Legendary Sessions (CD) Album By Chet Baker & Bill Evans
1   Alone Together
2   How High The Moon
3   It Never Entered My Mind
4   'Tis Autumn
5   If You Could See Me Now
6   September Song
7   You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
8   Time On My Hands
9   You And The Night And The Music
10   Early Morning Mood
11   Show Me
12   I Talk To The Tree
13   Thank Heaven For Little Girls
14   I Could Have Danced All Night

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Legendary Sessions" by Chet Baker & Bill Evans to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Legendary Sessions"

Browse more products related to "Chet Baker & Bill Evans"

Album Description

2009 release containing all existing recordings of Chet Baker and Bill Evans playing together on a single edition for the first time ever! Featuring musical assistance from Zoot Sims, Herbie Mann, Pepper Adams, Kenny Burrell, Paul Chambers and Philly Joe Jones. 15 tracks. American Jazz Classics.

Customer Reviews for "Legendary Sessions (CD)" by Chet Baker & Bill Evans

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com