Le Phare (CD) ~ Yann Tiersen (Artist) Cover Art

Le Phare (CD)

By: Yann Tiersen

Current Price: $69.97

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Le Phare (CD) Album By Yann Tiersen
1   Quartier
2   La Rupture
3   Monochrome
4   La Dispute
5   L' Arrivee Sur l'Ile
6   La Noyee
7   Le Fromveur
8   L' Homme aux Bras Ballants
9   Sur le Fil
10   Les Jours Heureux
11   La Crise
12   Les Bras de Mer
13   La Chute

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Le Phare" by Yann Tiersen to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Le Phare"

Browse more products related to "Yann Tiersen"

Product note

Beautifully Diverse, Mostly Instrumental Album from the French Multi-instrumentalist Relying on a Distinctly French Celtique Base.

Customer Reviews for "Le Phare (CD)" by Yann Tiersen

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com