Lcd Soundsystem (Vinyl) ~ LCD Soundsystem (Artist) Cover Art

Lcd Soundsystem (Vinyl)

By: Lcd Soundsystem

Current Price: $20.87
Also Available in: [CD]

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $17.67 New Buy

LCD Soundsystem Artist Snapshot:

Led by producer and DFA records honcho James Murphy, LCD Soundsystem helped bring indie rock to the dancefloor. As the flagship band of the early-2000s dance-punk craze, LCD Soundsystem mixed a punk edge with classic disco and house grooves, creating energetic and indisputably fun dance music that appealed to a generous swath of the record-buying and club-going public.

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Lcd Soundsystem (Vinyl) Album By Lcd Soundsystem
1   Daft Punk Is Playing at My House
2   Too Much Love
3   Tribulations
4   Movement
5   Never As Tired As When I'm Waking Up
6   On Repeat
7   Thrills
8   Disco Infiltrator
9   Great Release
10   Losing My Edge
11   Beat Connection
12   Give It Up
13   Tired
14   Yeah - Crass Version
15   Yeah - Pretentious Version

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Lcd Soundsystem" by Lcd Soundsystem to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Lcd Soundsystem"

Browse more products related to "Lcd Soundsystem"

Album Description

Asian pressing of the indie/electronica act''s 2005 album includes a bonus disc with six tracks, ''Losing My Edge'', ''Beat Connection'', ''Give It Up'', ''Tired'', ''Yeah'' (Crass Version & Prentoius Mix). EMI. 2005.

Customer Reviews for "Lcd Soundsystem (Vinyl)" by Lcd Soundsystem

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with