Land (CD) ~ The Comsat Angels (Artist) Cover Art

Land (CD)

By: Comsat Angels

Current Price: $399.90

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Land (CD) Album By Comsat Angels
1   Will You Stay Tonight
2   Alicia (Can You Hear Me)
3   A World Away
4   Independence Day
5   Nature Trails
6   Mister Memory
7   Island Heart
8   I Know That Feeling
9   As Above So Below
10   A World Away (Dub) (Non Album Bonus Track)
11   Shining Hour (Non Album Bonus Track)
12   Island Heart (Dub) (Non Album Bonus Track)
13   Scissors And The Stone (Non Album Bonus Track)

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Land" by Comsat Angels to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Land"

Browse more products related to "Comsat Angels"

Album Description

Reissue of the post punk/synth pop act's 1983 album. Tracks include a re-working of their earlier hit 'Independence Day' and 'Will You Stay Tonight?'. Produced by Mike Howlett (Berlin, OMD, A Flock of Seagulls). First time on CD it includes five bonus tracks, 'A World Away' (Dub), 'Shining Hour', 'Island Heart' (Dub), 'Scissors And The Stone' and 'Intelligence'. The original artwork has been reproduced and includes comprehensive liner notes and illustrations. 2000 release. Standard jewel case.

Customer Reviews for "Land (CD)" by Comsat Angels

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with