Lakeland (CD) ~ Ruben Garcia (Artist) Cover Art

Lakeland (CD)

By: Ruben Garcia (Artist)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Lakeland (CD) Album By Ruben Garcia (Artist)
1   The Stranger
2   La Isla Del Encato (The Enchanted Island)
3   Lakeland
4   There's A Tiny Window Of Clouds Headed Your Way
5   The Continuation Of Slow Motion
6   And The Clouds Go By
7   Five Dreams From Yesterday
8   Two Finger Music
9   Eyes Wander
10   Somos Tres

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Lakeland (CD)" by Ruben Garcia (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Lakeland" by Ruben Garcia to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Lakeland"

Browse more products related to "Ruben Garcia"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with