The Lady Gone Electric (CD) ~ RUSH Cover Art

The Lady Gone Electric (CD)


List Price: $11.99
You Save: $3.00 (20%)

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $13.99 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for The Lady Gone Electric (CD) Album By RUSH
1   Finding My Way
2   Best I Can
3   In The Mood
4   Anthem
5   Need Some Love
6   Fly By Night
7   Here Again
8   Bad Boy
9   Working Man
10   Best I Can
11   In The Mood
12   Finding My Way

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The Lady Gone Electric (CD)" by RUSH

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "The Lady Gone Electric" by RUSH to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The Lady Gone Electric"

Browse more products related to "RUSH"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with