La Maja Desnuda (CD) ~ Original Soundtrack Cover Art

La Maja Desnuda (CD)

By: Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

DISC 1 for La Maja Desnuda (CD) Album By Original Soundtrack
1   Bolero D'amore
2   Bolero D'amore
3   Goya Ufficiale
4   Fandango
5   Maestro Parla
6   Scena Ava
7   Carneval
8   Bolero
9   Danza Per Ava
10   Casa Goya
11   Danza Seguidilla
12   Godoy Inclinato
13   Carneval
14   Entrata Godoy
15   Danza Teatro Di Corte
16   Godoy E Ava
17   Goya A Terra
18   Ufficio Godoy
19   Maja Desnuda
20   Goya Entra
21   Bolero D'amore
22   Due Chitarre

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "La Maja Desnuda" by Original Soundtrack to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "La Maja Desnuda"

Browse more products related to "Original Soundtrack"

Product note

Director: Koster* Henry (Drama).

Customer Reviews for "La Maja Desnuda (CD)" by Original Soundtrack

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with