King of the Delta Blues Singers (CD) ~ Robert Johnson  (Artist) Cover Art

King of Delta Blues Singers (CD)

By: Robert Johnson

Current Price: $8.99
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $7.49 New Buy
2 $8.40 New Buy
3   HBDirect $8.98 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for King of Delta Blues Singers (CD) Album By Robert Johnson iTunes CD Universe
1   Cross Road Blues Buy Buy  
2   Terraplane Blues Buy Buy  
3   Come On In My Kitchen Buy Buy  
4   Walkin' Blues Buy Buy  
5   Last Fair Deal Gone Down Buy Buy  
6   32-20 Blues Buy Buy  
7   Kind Hearted Woman Blues Buy Buy  
8   If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day Buy Buy  
9   Preachin' Blues (Up Jumped The Devil) Buy Buy  
10   When You Got A Good Friend Buy Buy  
11   Ramblin' On My Mind Buy Buy  
12   Stones In My Passway Buy Buy  
13   Traveling Riverside Blues Buy Buy  
14   Milkcow's Calf Blues Buy Buy  
15   Me And The Devil Blues Buy Buy  
16   Hell Hound On My Trail Buy Buy  

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "King of Delta Blues Singers" by Robert Johnson to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "King of Delta Blues Singers"

Browse more products related to "Robert Johnson"

Album Description

One of the most important and influential blues albums of all time has been digitally remastered and includes a newly-discoverd, previously unreleased alternate version of "Traveling Riverside Blues." version of
No Track Information Available
Media Type: CD
Street Release Date: 09/15/1998

Product Notes

If there is a recording that is required listening for every blues fan, it's this one. Robert Johnson wasn't just King of the Delta blues; he was one of its founding fathers, and these re-mastered tunes are as timeless and important today as they were all those years ago. The songs that passed into the blues canon, to be covered by countless guitarists over the years, are here: "Crossroad Blues," "Preaching Blues," "Come On In My Kitchen," "Walking Blues," and more. And on this particular version of this often-reissued recording, there's an additional treat: a previously unreleased version of "Traveling Riverside Blues." Absolutely essential. --Genevieve Williams

Customer Reviews for "King of Delta Blues Singers (CD)" by Robert Johnson

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with