KILLER (Vinyl) ~ VICTIMS Cover Art

Killer (Vinyl)


Track Listing

DISC 1 for Killer (Vinyl) Album By VICTIMS
1   Victims in Blood #5
2   Fade Away
3   How Could I Lie?
4   No Reason
5   Killing
6   We're Fucked
7   Destroy and Rebuild
8   The Burning Fire
9   Ett Svart Ã…r
10   For a Second
11   Holy Shit!
12   Breaking Out
13   Another Me

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Killer" by VICTIMS to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Killer"

Browse more products related to "VICTIMS"

Customer Reviews for "Killer (Vinyl)" by VICTIMS

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with