Killer Lords (CD) ~ Lords Of The New Church (Artis... Cover Art

Girls Girls Girls

By: Lords of the New Church

Price from: $0.99
Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Other tracks from this album

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Killer Lords Album By Lords of the New Church iTunes
1   Dance With Me Buy Buy
2   Hey Tonight Buy Buy
3   Russian Roulette Buy Buy
4   Murder Style Buy Buy
5   Black Girl White Girl Buy Buy
6   Live For Today Buy Buy
7   Method To My Madness Buy Buy
8   Open Your Eyes Buy Buy
9   I Never Believed Buy Buy
10   Lords Prayer Buy Buy
11   New Church Buy Buy
12   Like A Virgin Buy Buy
13   Girls Girls Girls Buy Buy
14   Opening Nightmares Buy Buy
15   Dreams & Desires Buy Buy
16   I'm Not Runnin' Hard Enuff Buy Buy
17   Fresh Flesh Buy Buy
18   Sorry For The Man Buy Buy
19   Gun Called Justice Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Killer Lords" by Lords of the New Church

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Killer Lords" Lords of the New Church to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Killer Lords"

Browse more products related to "Lords of the New Church"

Album Description

UK remastered reissue of the goth-punk's classic 1985 album for IRS Records that's out-of-print domestically. Highlights include their infamous cover of Madonna's 'Like A Virgin' plus 7 bonus tracks including, 'Girls Girls Girls', 'Opening Nightmares', 'Dreams & Desires', 'I'm Not Runnin Hard Enuff', 'Fresh Flesh', 'Sorry For The Man' & 'Gun Called Justice'.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with