Kids Love the Beatles! (CD) ~ The Mega-Kids (Artist) Cover Art

Kids Love The Beatles (Import) (CD)

By: The Mega-Kids (Artist)

List Price: $21.99
Current Price: $21.99
You Save: $1.00 (17%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Kids Love The Beatles (Import) (CD) Album By The Mega-Kids (Artist)
1   All You Need Is Love
2   Come Together
3   Get Back
4   Hard Days Night
5   Hello Goodbye
6   Here Comes The Sun
7   I Saw Her Standing There
8   She Loves You
9   Ticket To Ride
10   With A Little Help From My Friends
11   Yellow Submarine

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Kids Love The Beatles (Import) (CD)" by The Mega-Kids (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Kids Love The Beatles" by The Mega-Kids to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Kids Love The Beatles"

Browse more products related to "The Mega-Kids"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with