Kidney Stew Is Fine (CD) ~ Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson (A... Cover Art

Kidney Stew Is Fine (CD)

By: Eddie Cleanhead Vinson

List Price: $12.86

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1 $10.81 New Buy
2   HBDirect $11.87 New Buy
3   CD Universe $12.35 New Buy
4   FYE $12.99 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Kidney Stew Is Fine (CD) Album By Eddie Cleanhead Vinson
1   Somebody Sure Has Got To Go
2   Old Kidney Stew Is Fine
3   Juice Head Baby
4   Wait A Minute Baby
5   I'm In An Awful Mood
6   Just A Dream
7   Things Ain't What They Used To Be
8   Old Maid Boogie
9   Wee Baby Blues

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Kidney Stew Is Fine" by Eddie Cleanhead Vinson to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Kidney Stew Is Fine"

Browse more products related to "Eddie Cleanhead Vinson"

Customer Reviews for "Kidney Stew Is Fine (CD)" by Eddie Cleanhead Vinson

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with