Kick Upstairs (CD) ~ The Lonely H (Artist) Cover Art

Kick Upstairs (CD)

By: The Lonely H (Artist)

Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $1.97 New Buy
2   CD Universe $14.09 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Kick Upstairs (CD) Album By The Lonely H (Artist) iTunes
1   Marmalade Sky (Album Version) Buy Buy
2   Don't Worry (Album Version) Buy Buy
3   Time (Album Version) Buy Buy
4   Lullaby Lane (Album Version) Buy Buy
5   Draconius (Album Version) Buy Buy
6   Sweet Madeline (Album Version) Buy Buy
7   Ken (Album Version) Buy Buy
8   Electric Change (Album Version) Buy Buy
9   Family Friends (Album Version) Buy Buy
10   Simple Love (Album Version) Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Kick Upstairs" by The Lonely H to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Kick Upstairs"

Browse more products related to "The Lonely H"

Album Description

These sixteen year-olds are talented, fresh, and legitimate. Their harmonies and Lords of Dogtown - Z Boys heartthrob radiance melt the halls of their high school. The Lonely H aren't doing keg stands, they're fitting their minds with Jimmy Page dragon wizard suits, making music industry heads turn, and hoping The Cars can explain where Jeff Buckley went with Freddie Mercury. Includes a bonus 30-minute DVD with live, studio, and interview footage.

Customer Reviews for "Kick Upstairs (CD)" by The Lonely H (Artist)

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with