Keeps Gettin' Better: A Decade of Hits (CD) ~ Christina Aguilera... Cover Art

Keeps Gettin' Better: A Decade of Hits (CD)

By: Christina Aguilera

Provider: Amazon US
Availability: Download available
Also Available in: [CD]

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Keeps Gettin' Better: A Decade of Hits (CD) Album By Christina Aguilera iTunes
1   Genie In A Bottle Buy Buy
2   What A Girl Wants Buy Buy
3   I Turn To You Buy Buy
4   Come On Over Baby (All I Want Is You) (Radio Version) Buy Buy
5   Dirrty Buy Buy
6   Fighter Buy Buy
7   Beautiful Buy Buy
8   Ain't No Other Man Buy Buy
9   Candyman Buy Buy
10   Hurt Buy Buy
11   Genie 2.0 Buy Buy
12   Keeps Gettin' Better Buy Buy
13   Dynamite Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Keeps Gettin' Better: A Decade of Hits" Christina Aguilera to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Keeps Gettin' Better: A Decade of Hits"

Browse more products related to "Christina Aguilera"

Album Description

2010 collection from the five-time Grammy Award winner. Keeps Gettin''Better - A Decade of Hits features 10 of her most popular, chart-topping hits, two brand new tracks, (''Keeps Gettin'' Better'' and ''Dynamite'') and two re-recorded remixes of the classic hits, ''Genie In A Bottle'' and ''Beautiful''. As a singer, songwriter, performer and producer, Christina Aguilera is one of the most accomplished artists of the last decade, selling more than 25 million albums worldwide!

Customer Reviews for "Keeps Gettin' Better: A Decade of Hits (CD)" by Christina Aguilera

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with