Keep It Hid [Vinyl LP with Bonus CD] ~ Dan Auerbach (Artist) Cover Art

Keep It Hid [Vinyl LP with Bonus CD]

By: Dan Auerbach

List Price: $17.99
Current Price: $17.99
You Save: $0.84 (5%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $17.89 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Keep It Hid [Vinyl LP with Bonus CD] Album By Dan Auerbach iTunes
1   Trouble Weighs a Ton Buy Buy
2   I Want Some More Buy Buy
3   Heartbroken, In Disrepair Buy Buy
4   Because I Should Buy Buy
5   Whispered Words (Pretty Lies) Buy Buy
6   Real Desire Buy Buy
7   When the Night Comes Buy Buy
8   Mean Monsoon Buy Buy
9   The Prowl Buy Buy
10   Keep It Hid Buy Buy
11   My Last Mistake Buy Buy
12   When I Left the Room Buy Buy
13   Street Walkin' Buy Buy
14   Goin' Home Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Keep It Hid [Vinyl LP with Bonus CD]" by Dan Auerbach

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Keep It Hid [Vinyl LP with Bonus CD]" Dan Auerbach to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Keep It Hid [Vinyl LP with Bonus CD]"

Browse more products related to "Dan Auerbach"

Album Description

Vinyl LP version contains one 180g vinyl disc in a gatefold jacket which also includes the CD in a paper sleeve. On his solo debut, Black Keys singer and guitarist Dan Auerbach takes a simple approach: 'I just wanted to do the things I loved.' For Auerbach, that means combining elements of bluegrass a la the Stanley Brothers, mournful country balladry, Memphis-style R&B, fuzzed-out psychedelic rock and low-down blues on this collection of 14 original tunes, which Auerbach self-produced and recorded with friends and family at his family at his newly built studio, Akron Analog.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials