Kaleidoscope (Vinyl) ~ Kelis (Artist) Cover Art

Kaleidoscope [Vinyl]

By: Kelis

Current Price: $199.98

Kelis Artist Snapshot:

Part hip-hop, part alternative pop-rock, the sound of Harlem native Kelis turned heads with the singer's 1999 debut release, KALEIDOSCOPE. Her striking image (she sported a multi-colored Afro) didn't hurt her high profile, either. While mixing rock and hip-hop had been done before (Neneh Cherry, etc.), Kelis updated it all new millennium-style, scoring a signature hit with the provocative "Milkshake," and in the process proving herself to be one of rap's most promising and groundbreaking artists. In a marriage of true hip-hop minds, the MC wed Queens wordsmith Nas in 2005 (despite much mutual serenading, they parted by 2009).

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Kaleidoscope [Vinyl] Album By Kelis
1   Intro
2   Good Stuff
3   Caught Out There
4   Get Along with You
5   Mafia
6   Game Show
7   Suspended
8   Mars
9   Ghetto Children
10   I Want Your Love
11   No Turning Back
12   Roller Rink
13   In the Morning
14   Wouldn't You Agree

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Kaleidoscope [Vinyl]" by Kelis

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Kaleidoscope [Vinyl]" Kelis to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Kaleidoscope [Vinyl]"

Browse more products related to "Kelis"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials