Ka Manawa Pono (CD) ~ Uluwehi Guerrero (Artist) Cover Art

Ka Manawa Pono (CD)

By: Uluwehi Guerrero

Current Price: $19.98

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Ka Manawa Pono (CD) Album By Uluwehi Guerrero
1   Aia I Lahaina
2   Lei Lokelani
3   When You Tell Me That You Love Me
4   Kipahulu
5   Haelã'au
6   Ka Huaka'ia Lã; Ielohelohe
7   My Friend Is Gone
8   Kapunahou
9   Punalu'u
10   Intro: K-U-L-U
11   Radio Hula
12   Come in from the Rain

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Ka Manawa Pono" by Uluwehi Guerrero to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Ka Manawa Pono"

Browse more products related to "Uluwehi Guerrero"

Customer Reviews for "Ka Manawa Pono (CD)" by Uluwehi Guerrero

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com