K-Tel Presents: Country Gals (CD) ~ Various Artists Cover Art

K-Tel Presents: Country Gals (CD)

By: Various Artists

List Price: $11.99
Current Price: $8.99
You Save: $3.00 (25%)

Track Listing

DISC 1 for K-Tel Presents: Country Gals (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Rose Garden
2   Once a Day
3   Baby I Lied
4   Help Me Make It Through the Night
5   Crazy
6   Try a Little Kindness
7   The End of the World
8   Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream
9   The Happiest Girl in the Whole U.S.A.
10   Walkin' After Midnight
11   It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
12   There Never Was a Time
13   Don't Touch Me
14   Right or Wrong
DISC 2 for K-Tel Presents: Country Gals (CD) Album By Various Artists
1   Harper Valley P.T.A.
2   Funny Face
3   Teddy Bear Song
4   L.A. International Airport
5   Queen of the House
6   Top of the World
7   Dark Moon
8   Sing a Little Song of Heartache
9   No Charge
10   Evil on Your Mind
11   Don't Break the Heart That Loves You
12   Satin Sheets
13   Shake Me I Rattle (Squeeze Me I Cry)

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "K-Tel Presents: Country Gals" by Various Artists to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "K-Tel Presents: Country Gals"

Browse more products related to "Various Artists"

Album Description

DISC ONE:1. Rose Garden - Lynn Anderson2. Once A Day - Connie Smith3. Baby I Lied - Deborah Allen4. Help Me Make It Through the Night * - Sammi Smith5. Crazy - Wanda Jackson6. Try A Little Kindness - Billie Jo Spears7. The End Of The World - Skeeter Davis8. Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream) - Lacy J. Dalton9. The Happiest Girl In The Whole U.S.A - Donna Fargo10. Walkin After Midnight * - Patsy Cline11. It Wasn t God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels - Kitty Wells12. There Never Was A Time - Jeannie C. Riley13. Don t Touch Me - Jeannie Seely14. Right Or Wrong - Wanda JacksonDISC TWO:1. Harper Valley P.T.A - Jeannie C. Riley2. Funny Face - Donna Fargo3. Teddy Bear Song - Barbara Fairchild4. L.A International Airport - Susan Raye5. Queen Of The House - Jody Miller6. Top Of The World - Lynn Anderson7. Dark Moon - Bonnie Guitar8. Sing A Little Song Of Heartache - Rose Maddox9. No Charge - Melba Montgomery10. Evil On Your Mind - Jan Howard11. Don t Break The Heart That Loves You - Margo Smith12. Satin Sheets - Jeanne Pruett13. Shake Me I Rattle (Squeeze Me I Cry) - Marion Worth14. A Satisfied Mind - Jean ShephardFormat: CD Genre: MISCELLANEOUS/OTHER Artist: VARIOUS ARTISTS UPC: 787365100421

Customer Reviews for "K-Tel Presents: Country Gals (CD)" by Various Artists

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com