K.O.B. Live (CD) ~ Aventura (Artist) Cover Art

Kob Live

By: Aventura

Current Price: $14.99
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $18.35 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
Amazon.com Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Kob Live Album By Aventura Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   Intro "Los Reyes de la Bachata Moderna" Buy Buy  
2   Los infieles Buy Buy  
3   Mi corazoncito Buy Buy  
4   El perdedor Buy Buy  
5   Controversia Buy Buy  
6   José Buy Buy  
7   Skit Anthony 1 Buy Buy  
8   Un beso (Live) Buy Buy  
9   Cuando volverás (Live) Buy Buy  
10   Skit Lenny Buy Buy  
11   Llorar (Live) Buy Buy  
12   Angelito (Live) Buy Buy  
13   Hermanita & Romeo Skit Buy Buy  
DISC 2 for Kob Live Album By Aventura Amazon.com iTunes CD Universe
1   Skit Henry Buy Buy  
2   La película (Live) Buy Buy  
3   Todavia me amas (Live) Buy Buy  
4   Obsesión (Live) Buy Buy  
5   Amor de madre (Live) Buy Buy  
6   Skit Mikey Buy Buy  
7   Medley: No lo perdona Dios, Un poeta enamorado, La novelita (Live) Buy Buy  
8   La boda (Live) Buy Buy  
9   Skit Anthony 2 Buy Buy  
10   Enseñame a olvidar (Live) Buy Buy  
11   Voy mal acostumbrado (Live) Buy Buy  
12   Outro Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Kob Live" by Aventura

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Kob Live" by Aventura to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Kob Live"

Browse more products related to "Aventura"

Album Description

Studio: Sony Music Release Date: 12/05/2006

Product Notes

Bachata supergroup Aventura has never been shy about its musical prowess. In fact, the K.O.B. in this disc's title stands for "Kings of Bachata," and the cover shot pays homage to a certain fab foursome. A heady rep, to be sure, but Aventura backs it up with solid, sexy tunes and equally compelling showmanship. K.O.B. Live mixes old favorites, new tracks and live footage, giving fans the full package. The live bits were recorded at Madison Square Garden, a nice homecoming for the Bronx, New York-based group. Tunes such as "Los Infieles" and "Llorar" can-and do-induce swoons. Just listen to all the screaming, and prepare to be seduced. --Joey Guerra

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com