The K&D Sessions [IMPORT] (CD) ~ Kruder & Dorfmeister (A... Cover Art

The K&D Sessions (CD)

By: Kruder & Dorfmeister

Current Price: $39.00

Track Listing

DISC 1 for The K&D Sessions (CD) Album By Kruder & Dorfmeister
1   Heroes [Kruder's Long Loose Bossa] - Roni Size
2   Jazz Master - Alex Reece
3   Speechless [Drum 'N Bass] - Count Basic
4   Hifi Going Under [Main Version]
5   Bug Powder Dust - Bomb the Bass
6   Rollin' on Chrome [Wild Motherfucker Dub] - Aphrodelics
7   Useless - Depeche Mode
8   Gotta Jazz - Count Basic, Depeche Mode
9   Donaueschingen [Peter Kruder's Donaudampfschifffahrtsgelellschafts ... - Depeche Mode, , Trüby Trio, Rainer Trüby
10   Trans Fatty Acid - Lamb
DISC 2 for The K&D Sessions (CD) Album By Kruder & Dorfmeister
1   Gone - David Holmes
2   Sofa Rockers [Richard Dorfmeister Remix] - Sofa Surfers
3   Eastwest [Stoned Together] - Mama Oliver
4   Bug Powder Dust [Dub] - Bomb the Bass
5   Boogie Woogie - Kruder & Dorfmeister
6   Where Shall I Turn?
7   1st of tha Month - Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
8   Lexicon - Kruder & Dorfmeister
9   Bomberclad Joint - Knowtoryus
10   Going Under [Evil Love and Insanity Dub] - Rockers Hi-Fi

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "The K&D Sessions (CD)" by Kruder & Dorfmeister

Average Customer Review
5 out of 5 stars ( [1 customer review

Share your thoughts with other customers:
 [Submit your ReviewSubmit your Review

Most Recent Customer Reviews
5 out of 5 stars My favorite kapale song, April 25, 2011
By Nyan Zaw Cho
Gone is the best kapale song out!

Run a Quick Search on "The K&D Sessions" by Kruder & Dorfmeister to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "The K&D Sessions"

Browse more products related to "Kruder & Dorfmeister"

Album Description

Now available at a much lower price! The trip-hop production duo of Peter Kruder and Richard Dorfmeister has gained more fame for its stellar remixes and DJ sets than as producers of its own work. By engineering, reworking and remixing tracks by a cast of artists including Depeche Mode, William Orbit, Bomb the Bass, Lamb, Roni Size, David Holmes, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony and United Future Organization, the Austrian duo became one of the most respected names in the dance/electronica community. This 2 CD set is an essential title for any music library!

Product Notes

Viennese trippers Peter Kruder and Richard Dorfmeister fry up beats like a fine Wiener schnitzel. With crisp percussion, tender melodies, and subtle bass flavor, they more than know their way around the production kitchen. Take the remix skills of these two chefs de musique; add a dash of fresh electronic ingredients, including Roni Size, Rockers Hi-Fi, David Holmes, Alex Reece, and others; run it through a beats processor; and you have one sumptuous and definitely not calorie-free meal. Tastier sound bites can be sampled during the Roni Size "Heroes" course, as K&D strip down and reconstruct a new and improved recipe for downtempo soul. Lip-smacking good. --Daniel Shumate

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with