Just Churchin' (CD) ~ Bobby Jones & New Life With Th... Cover Art

Just Churchin'

By: Bobby Jones & New Life

Current Price: $13.93

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Just Churchin' Album By Bobby Jones & New Life
1   I Love You Jesus
2   God Gave Me a Song
3   What a Friend
4   Just a Closer Walk With Thee
5   He Knows How Much We Can Bear/Something Got a Hold of Me
6   He's Sweet I Know
7   Trust in the Lord
8   He Will Carry You
9   No Not One
10   Steal Away
11   I Found It
12   We Give You Praise

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Just Churchin'" by Bobby Jones & New Life

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Just Churchin'" by Bobby Jones & New Life to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Just Churchin'"

Browse more products related to "Bobby Jones & New Life"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com