Jungle Dub (CD) ~ Bob Marley & The Wailers (Arti... Cover Art

Jungle Dub

By: Bob Marley & the Wailers

Current Price: $19.99

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $14.99 New Buy

Track Listing

DISC 1 for Jungle Dub Album By Bob Marley & the Wailers
1   Keep On Moving Part III
2   Kaya (Version 2) (Scat Mix)
3   Soul Rebel (Version)
4   Kingston 12 Shuffle (Trench Town Rock Version)
5   Battle Axe
6   Jungle Dub
7   Dracula
8   Dreamland (Version)
9   Face Man (Screw Face Version)
10   Satisfy My Soul Babe (Version)
11   Guava (Guava Jelly Version)
12   Red (Redder Than Red Version)
13   Live (Lively Up Yourself Version)
14   Samba (Lick Samba Version)
15   Screwface (Version)
16   Groovin Kingston (Trench Town Rock Version)
17   Choke (Craven Choke Puppy Version)
18   Satisfy My Soul Jah Jah (Version)
19   Put It On (Version)
20   Corner Stone (Version)
21   Memphis (Version)
22   Black Progress (Version)
23   Rebel's Hop (Version)
24   Love Light (Version)

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Jungle Dub" by Bob Marley & the Wailers

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Jungle Dub" by Bob Marley & the Wailers to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Jungle Dub"

Browse more products related to "Bob Marley & the Wailers"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials

Tower.com Sales, Promotions & Special Features

Tower.com Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with Tower.com