Joyride (2009 Remastered Version - Includes Bonus Tracks) (CD) ~... Cover Art

Joyride (2009 Remastered Version - Includes Bonus Tracks)


Current Price: $17.96
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $22.98 New Buy
2   CD Universe $25.85 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads
DISC 1 for Joyride (2009 Remastered Version - Includes Bonus Tracks) Album By ROXETTE iTunes
1   Joyride Buy Buy
2   Hotblooded Buy Buy
3   Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave) Buy Buy
4   Knockin' On Every Door Buy Buy
5   Spending My Time Buy Buy
6   I Remember You Buy Buy
7   Watercolours In The Rain Buy Buy
8   The Big L. Buy Buy
9   Soul Deep Buy Buy
10   (Do You Get) Excited? Buy Buy
11   Church Of Your Heart Buy Buy
12   Small Talk Buy Buy
13   Physical Fascination Buy Buy
14   Things Will Never Be The Same Buy Buy
15   Perfect Day Buy Buy
16   The Sweet Hello, The Sad Goodbye Buy Buy
17   Love Spins Buy  
18   Seduce Me Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Joyride (2009 Remastered Version - Includes Bonus Tracks)" by ROXETTE

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Joyride" by ROXETTE to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Joyride"

Browse more products related to "ROXETTE"

Album Description

2009 remastered pressing. Includes three bonus tracks.

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with