Joy to the World It's Christmas (CD) ~ Brian Kinder Cover Art

Joy to the World It's Christmas (CD)

By: Brian Kinder

List Price: $12.99
Current Price: $9.92
You Save: $3.07 (24%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $14.79 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Joy to the World It's Christmas (CD) Album By Brian Kinder iTunes
1   Joy to the World It's Christmas Buy Buy
2   Hot Chocolate Buy Buy
3   Blinking Lights Buy Buy
4   Angels in the Snow Buy Buy
5   Dear Santa Buy Buy
6   In the Back On the Bottom Buy Buy
7   Christmas Kid Buy Buy
8   C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S Buy Buy
9   Nine Counting Rudolph Buy Buy
10   Christmas Cookies Buy Buy
11   Kitty Kitty Christmas Buy Buy
12   Mooey Christmas Buy Buy
13   Happy Birthday Jesus Buy Buy
14   The First United Methodist Church Annual Christmas Play Buy Buy
15   Snowflakes Buy Buy
16   Bow Wow Christmas Buy Buy
17   Fruitcake Buy Buy
18   Celebrate Christmas Buy Buy
19   Music Box Buy Buy

Product Description

Run a Quick Search on "Joy to the World It's Christmas" by Brian Kinder to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Joy to the World It's Christmas"

Browse more products related to "Brian Kinder"

Album Description

20 original never before heard Christmas songs by Brian Kinder. The CD also includes the very popular tune Blinking Lights.

Customer Reviews for "Joy to the World It's Christmas (CD)" by Brian Kinder

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with