Joy In The New (CD) ~ Andersen Silva (Artist) Cover Art

Joy in the New

By: Andersen Silva

List Price: $9.99
Current Price: $9.99
You Save: $3.10 (20%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $17.89 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                 
DISC 1 for Joy in the New Album By Andersen Silva iTunes
1   Gasp [Poem] Buy Buy
2   Joy in the Now Buy Buy
3   Look At the Stars With Me Buy Buy
4   For Dana Buy Buy
5   Swingin' in the Park (After Dark) Buy Buy
6   American in London Buy Buy
7   Extreme Close-Up, Then Fade to Black Buy Buy
8   Source of Pain Buy Buy
9   Forlorn, Forsaken... Forgotten? Buy Buy
10   Not An Exit Buy Buy
11   Human Thing Buy Buy
12   Joey Ramone's Dead Buy Buy
13   Hole in the Wall Buy Buy
14   Blond On Blonde Buy Buy
15   J-Ded Buy Buy
16   Second Shot Buy Buy
17   That's Just What I Am Buy Buy
18   Dances On Clouds Buy Buy
19   Today Buy Buy
20   Inspired By My Muse Buy Buy
21   Joy in the New Buy Buy

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Joy in the New" by Andersen Silva

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Joy in the New" by Andersen Silva to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Joy in the New"

Browse more products related to "Andersen Silva"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with