Josef Strauss: Edition, Vol 6. (CD) ~ John Georgiadis (Conductor... Cover Art

Josef Strauss: Edition, Vol 6. (CD)

By: J. Strauss

Current Price: $14.41
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   CD Universe $15.09 New Buy
2   HBDirect $16.14 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Josef Strauss: Edition, Vol 6. (CD) Album By J. Strauss iTunes CD Universe
1   Victor-Marsch, (arr. M. Rot), Op. 138 Buy Buy  
2   Die Industriellen, Walzer, Op. 158 Buy    
3   Tanz-Regulator, Polka francaise, Op. 238 Buy Buy  
4   Carriere, Polka schnell, Op. 200 Buy Buy  
5   Waldroslein, Polka-Mazur, (arr. M. Rot), Op. 63 Buy Buy  
6   Figaro, Polka francaise, Op. 83 Buy Buy  
7   Nilfluthen, Walzer, op. 275 Buy    
8   Joujou-Polka, op. 23 Buy Buy  
9   Musen-Quadrille, (arr. Ch. Pollack), Op. 46 Buy Buy  
10   Causerie, Polka-francaise, Op. 180 Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Josef Strauss: Edition, Vol 6. (CD)" by J. Strauss

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Josef Strauss: Edition, Vol 6." by J. Strauss to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Josef Strauss: Edition, Vol 6."

Browse more products related to "J. Strauss"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with