Josef Strauss: Edition Vol. 16 (CD) ~ Arthur Kulling (Conductor)... Cover Art

Edition 16

By: J. Strauss

List Price: $15.77
Current Price: $15.77
You Save: $2.37 (21%)
Download MP3

Also available from:

Provider Name Price From Condition Buy
1   FYE $14.98 New Buy
2   CD Universe $15.09 New Buy

Track Listing

MP3 Downloads Album                  CD Universe Album
DISC 1 for Edition 16 Album By J. Strauss iTunes CD Universe
1   Schwarzenberg-Monument, Marsch, Op. 210 Buy Buy  
2   Punsch, Polka francaise, Op. 9 Buy Buy  
3   Ball-Silhouetten, Walzer, Op. 30 Buy Buy  
4   Wilde Rose, Polka Mazur, Op. 201 Buy Buy  
5   Fashion, Polka francaise, Op. 165 Buy Buy  
6   Lancier-Quadrille, Op. 64 Buy Buy  
7   Wiener Couplets, Walzer, Op. 150 Buy Buy  
8   Freigeister, Polka schnell (orch. Kulling): Freigeister, Polka schnell, Op. 253 Buy Buy  
9   In der Heimat, Polka Mazur, Op. 231 Buy Buy  
10   Schafer-Quadrille (orch. Kulling): Schafer-Quadrille, Op. 196 Buy Buy  
11   Frauenwurde, Walzer, Op. 277 Buy Buy  
12   Die Schwebende, Polka Mazur, Op. 110 Buy Buy  

Product Description

Customer Reviews for "Edition 16" by J. Strauss

There are no customer reviews yet. Be the first to write a review!

Submit your Review

Run a Quick Search on "Edition 16" by J. Strauss to Browse Related Products:

Browse more products related to "Edition 16"

Browse more products related to "J. Strauss"

Explore More Great Tower Sales & Specials Sales, Promotions & Special Features Sales & Boutiques

  • Tower Essentials Sale
    Visit the Essentials Sale for a wide selection and huge savings on your favorite music, DVD, Blu-ray and Books.
  • Great Gift Ideas
    Tower has Great Gift Ideas and Huge Savings on Your Favorite Music, CDs, DVDs, Books and More at Prices that Make Giving A Breeze!

Interact with